Hussein Suleman

Dean
Professor Hussein Suleman

+27 (0) 21 650 2711
sci-dean@uct.ac.za

Dean's Personal Assistant
Ms Elhaam Taladia

+27 (0) 21 650 2711
elhaam.taladia@uct.ac.za

Deputy Dean | Undergraduate Matters
Professor Muthama Muasya

+27 (0) 21 650 3725
muthama.muasya@uct.ac.za

Deputy Dean | Postgraduate Matters
Professor Haris Skokos

+27 (0) 21 650 5074
haris.skokos@uct.ac.za

Sarah Fawcett

Deputy Dean | Transformation
Associate Professor Sarah Fawcett

+27 (0) 21 650 5369
sarah.fawcett@uct.ac.za

Faculty Manager | Academic Administration
Ms Karen Wienand

+27 (0) 21 650 2712
sci-science@uct.ac.za

Deputy Faculty Manager | Academic Administration
Ms Amy Rooks-Smith

+27 (0) 21 650 2712
sci-science@uct.ac.za

Faculty Finance Manager
Ms Farhana Moodley

+27 (0) 21 650 2545
farhana.moodley@uct.ac.za

Assistant Finance Manager
Mr Shaahid Champion

+27 (0) 21 650 4514
shaahid.champion@uct.ac.za

Faculty HR Business Partner | HR Client Services
Ms Fairoza Parker-Dawood

+27 (0) 21 650 6219
fairoza.parker-dawood@uct.ac.za

Updated 20 Feb 2024