Degrees on offer

The Department of Environmental and Geographical Science has the following degrees on offer:

  • Undergraduate (BSc, BA, BSocSci)
  • Honours
  •  MSc/MPhil in Environment, Society and Sustainability
  • MSc/MPhil in Climate Change and Development
  • Masters by full dissertation
  • PhD

For more information with regards to making an application please see the links on the left to access specific programme information.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)