Picture Name Position Contact Address
Arjun Amar Assoc Prof Arjun Amar 021 650 3304
arjun.amar@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/fitzpatrick/arjun-amar
Colin Attwood Assoc Prof Colin Attwood Head of Department and Director, Bolus Herbarium 021 650 3612
Colin.Attwood@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/attwood
Jacqueline Bishop Dr Jacqueline Bishop 021 650 3631
jacqueline.bishop@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/bishop
John Bolton Emeritus Professor John Bolton 021 650 3401
john.bolton@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/bolton
William Bond Emeritus Professor William Bond 021 650 2439
william.bond@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/bond
George Branch Emeritus Professor George Branch 021 650 4768
mbranch@mweb.co.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/branch
Samson Chimphango Assoc Prof Samson Chimphango 021 650 2964
Samson.Chimphango@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/chimphango
Anusuya Chinsamy-Turan Prof Anusuya Chinsamy-Turan 021 650 4007
Anusuya.Chinsamy-Turan@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/chinsamyturan
Mike Cramer Prof Michael Cramer 021 650 2444
michael.cramer@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/cramer
Susan Cunningham Assoc Prof Susan Cunningham 021 650 3306
susan.cunningham@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/fitzpatrick/susan-cunningham
Jenny Day Emeritus Professor Jenny Day 021 650 3636
Jenny.Day@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/day
Edmund February Emeritus Associate Professor Edmund February 021 650 3712
edmund.february@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/february
Gerd Gäde Emeritus Professor Gerd Gäde 021 650 3606
Gerd.Gade@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/gade
Lindsey Gillson Assoc Prof Lindsey Gillson 021 650 5552
Lindsey.Gillson@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/plant-conservation/contacts/professor-lindsey-gillson-profess…
Charles Griffiths Emeritus Professor Charles Griffiths 021 650 3610
Charles.Griffiths@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/griffiths
Terry Hedderson Prof Terry Hedderson 021 650 4037
terry.hedderson@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/hedderson
Timm Hoffman Prof Timm Hoffman 021 650 5551
Timm.Hoffman@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/plant-conservation/contacts/professor-m-timm-hoffman-professo…
John Hoffmann Emeritus Associate Professor John Hoffmann 021 650 5556
John.Hoffmann@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/jhoffman
David Jacobs Emeritus Associate Professor David Jacobs 021 650 3604
David.Jacobs@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/jacobs
Charlene Janion-Scheepers Dr Charlene Janion-Scheepers 021 650 2756
charlene.janion-scheepers@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/janion
Astrid Jarre Assoc Prof Astrid Jarre 021 650 5453
Astrid.Jarre@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/jarre
Jenny Jarvis Emeritus Professor Jenny Jarvis
Jenny.Jarvis@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/jarvis
Natasha Karenyi Dr Natasha Karenyi 021 650 5346
Natasha.Karenyi@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/karenyi
Sven Kerwath Honorary Assoc Prof Sven Kerwath 021 402 30176
SvenK@daff.gov.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/kerwath
Jeremy Midgley Emeritus Professor Jeremy Midgley 021 650 5868
jeremy.midgley@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/midgley
Coleen Moloney Emeritus Associate Professor Coleen Moloney 021 650 3604
Coleen.Moloney@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/moloney
Muthama Muasya Prof Muthama Muasya Keeper, Bolus Herbarium 021 650 3725
Muthama.Muasya@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/muasya
Celiwe Ngcamphalala Dr Celiwe Ngcamphalala 021 650 1628
Celiwe.Ngcamphalala@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/ngcamphalala
Chima Nwaogu Dr Chima Nwaogu
nwaoguchima@yahoo.co.uk
science.uct.ac.za/fitzpatrick/chima-nwaogu
Justin O'Riain Prof Justin O'Riain 021 650 3645
Justin.Oriain@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/icwild/contacts/justin-oriain
Mike Picker Emeritus Associate Professor Mike Picker 021 650 3630
Picker@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/picker
Deena Pillay Assoc Prof Deena Pillay 02 650 3624
Deena.Pillay@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/pillay
Maggie Reddy Dr Maggie Reddy
Maggie.Reddy@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/department-biological-sciences/dr-maggie-reddy
Emma Rocke Dr Emma Rocke 072 426 2807
Emma.Rocke@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/department-biological-sciences/dr-emma-rocke
Peter Ryan Emeritus Professor Peter Ryan 021 650 3291
Peter.Ryan@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/fitzpatrick/peter-g-ryan
Lynne Shannon Assoc Prof Lynne Shannon 021 650 5454
lynne.shannon@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/shannon
Jasper Slingsby Dr Jasper Slingsby 021 650 3712
jasper.slingsby@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/slingsby
Claire Spottiswoode Prof Claire Spottiswoode 021 650 3439
cns26@cam.ac.uk
science.uct.ac.za/fitzpatrick/claire-spottiswoode
Robert Thomson Assoc Prof Robert Thomson 021 650 3699
robert.thomson@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/fitzpatrick/robert-thomson
Les Underhill Emeritus Professor Les Underhill 021 650 3227
les.underhill@uct.ac.za
thebdi.org/people/prof-les-underhill/
Kyla Vaaltyn Dr Kayla Vaaltyn 021 650 7113
kayla.vaaltyn@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/department-biological-sciences/bio/staff/academic/vaaltyn
Professor Tony Verboom Professor Tony Verboom 021 650 3398
tony.verboom@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/academic/verboom
Lyle_Vorsatz Dr Lyle Vorsatz 021 650 3630
Lyle.Vorsatz@uct.ac.za
science.uct.ac.za/department-biological-sciences/dr-lyle-vorsatz
Adam West Prof Adam West 021 650 3628
adam.west@uct.ac.za
agwest.yolasite.com
Dr Estelle Razanatsoa Dr Estelle Razanatsoa +27 21 650 2762
estellebota@gmail.com
https://science.uct.ac.za/plant-conservation/contacts/dr-estelle-razanatsoa-dr-…