Picture Name Sort descending Position Contact Address
Lara Atkinson Dr Lara Atkinson HRA
lj.atkinson@saeon.nrf.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Lara-Atkinson
Guy A Balme Dr Guy Balme HRA
guy.balme@uct.ac.za
panthera.org/guy-balme-phd
Phoebe Barnard Prof Phoebe Barnard HRA
phoebe.barnard@stableplanetalliance.org
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/barnard
Nicola Bergh Dr Nicola Bergh HRA
N.Bergh@sanbi.org.za
nbergh8.wixsite.com/website
Diana Bolopo Dr Diana Bolopo HRAf
bolo_po@yahoo.es
www.researchgate.net/profile/Diana-Bolopo
Peter Carrick Dr Peter Carrick HRA
pcarrick.nri@gmail.com
www.pcu.uct.ac.za/pcu/staff/carrick
Rita Covas Dr Rita Covas HRA
rita.covas@cibio.up.pt
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/covas
Graeme Cumming Prof Graeme Cumming HRA
graeme.cumming@uct.ac.za
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/gcumming
Odette Curtis-Scott Dr Odette Curtis-Scott HRAf
info@overbergrenosterveld.org.za
overbergrenosterveld.org.za/our-team/
Mark Cyrus Dr Mark Cyrus HRA
Mark.Cyrus@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Mark-Cyrus
Hellen Dallas-Daw Dr Helen Dallas-Daw HRA
helen@frcsa.org.za
www.frcsa.org.za/our-team/helen-dallas-executive-director
Tom Flower Dr Tom Flower HRA
thomas.flower@uct.ac.za
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/flower
Wendy Foden Dr Wendy Foden HRA
wendy.foden@uct.ac.za
www.sanparks.org/scientific-services/meet-the-team/dr-wendy-foden
Romala Govender Dr Romala Govender HRA
romala.govender@uct.ac.za
www.iziko.org.za/researcher/romala-govender/
David Grémillet Dr David Grémillet HRA
david.gremillet@cefe.cnrs.fr
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/gremillet
Heidi-Jayne Hawkins Dr Heidi-Jayne Hawkins HRA
heidi-jane.hawkins@uct.ac.za
www.biologicalsciences.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/postdocsresearch/assoc/hawkins
Jenny Huggett Dr Jenny Huggett HRA
jhuggett@environment.gov.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Jenny-Huggett
Laurence Hutchings Dr Laurence Hutchings HRA
laurence.hutchings@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/Laurence-Hutchings-2121822936
Cornelia Klak Dr Cornelia Klak Pincipal Scientific Officer, Bolus Herbarium Curator, HRA HW Pearson Building, Rm 4.23.2, 021 650 3724
cornelia.klak@uct.ac.za
www.biologicalsciences.uct.ac.za/bio/staff/support/technical/klak
Alison Kock Dr Alison Kock HRA
alison.kock@uct.ac.za
www.icwild.uct.ac.za/icwild/hra/kock
Nikki Le Roex Dr Nikki Le Roex HRAf
nikki.leroex@uct.ac.za
www.icwild.uct.ac.za/icwild/staff/leroex
Katrin Ludynia Dr Katrin Ludynia HRA
kludynia@gmail.com
www.maris.uct.ac.za/ma-re/members/postdocs-affiliated/fellows/ludynia/
Candice Lyons Dr Candice Lyons HRA
candice.lyons@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Candice-Lyons
Brett Macey Dr Brett Macey HRA
brett.macey@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Brett-Macey
Azwianewi Makhado Dr Azwianewi Makhado HRA
azwianewim2@gmail.com
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/makhado
Heather Marco Dr Heather Marco HRA
Heather.marco@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Heather-Marco
Lydiane Mattio Dr Lydiane Mattio HRA
lydianemattio@gmail.com
nc.linkedin.com/in/lydianemattio
Alistair McInnes Dr Alistair McInnes HRAf
alistair.mcinnes@birdlife.org.za
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/mcinnes
Megan Murgatroyd Dr Megan Murgatroyd HRAf
mmurgatroyd@hawkwatch.org
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/murgatroyd
Patrick O'Farrell Dr Patrick O'Farrell HRA
patrickjohnofarrell@gmail.com
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/ofarrell
Nicola Okes Dr Nicola Okes HRAf
Nicola.Okes@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Nicola-Okes
Jennifer Olbers Dr Jennifer Olbers HRA
Jennifer.Olbers@uct.ac.za
za.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-olbers-82307587
Dieter Oschadleus Dr Dieter Oschadleus HRA
Dieter.Oschadleus@uct.ac.za
za.linkedin.com/in/dieter-oschadleus-608556156
Dan Parker Dr Dan Parker HRA
daniel.parker@ump.ac.za
www.ump.ac.za/System/Staff/P/Parker
Maya Pfaff Dr Maya Pfaff HRA
maya.pfaff@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Maya-Pfaff
Grant Pitcher Dr Grant Pitcher HRA
GrantP@nda.gov.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Grant-Pitcher/2
Amanda Ridley Prof Amanda Ridley HRA
amanda.ridley@uwa.edu.au
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/ridley
Mark Rothman Dr Mark Rothman HRA
Mark.Rothman@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Mark-Rothman
Toufiek Samaai Dr Toufiek Samaai HRA
Toufiek.samaai@gmail.com
www.researchgate.net/profile/Toufiek-Samaai
Andrea Santangeli Dr Andrea Santangeli HRA
andrea.santangeli@helsinki.fi
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/santangeli
Candida Savage Dr Candida Savage HRA
candida.savage@otago.ac.nz
www.otago.ac.nz/marinescience/people/staff/candidasavage.html
Colleen Seymour Dr Colleen Seymour HRA
c.seymour@sanbi.org.za
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/seymour
Andrew Skowno Dr Andrew Skowno HRA
A.Skowno@sanbi.org.za
za.linkedin.com/in/andrew-skowno-b8952532
Charles Stirton Prof Charles Stirton HRA
chstirton@gmail.com
www.researchgate.net/profile/Charles_Stirton
Carl van der Lingen Dr Carl van der Lingen HRA
CarlVDL@nda.agric.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Carl-Van-Der-Lingen
Helga van der Merwe Dr Helga van der Merwe HRA
helga@saeon.ac.za
www.pcu.uct.ac.za/pcu/staff/vandermerwe
Simon van Noort Dr Simon van Noort HRA
svannoort@iziko.org.za
www.iziko.org.za/researcher/simon-van-noort/
Hans Verheye Dr Hans Verheye HRA
hverheye@environment.gov.za
za.linkedin.com/in/dr-sir-hans-verheye-21949a91
Ross Wanless Dr Ross Wanless HRA
rosswanless@gmail.com
www.fitzpatrick.uct.ac.za/fitz/staff/research/wanless
Daniel Zhigila Dr Daniel Zhigila HRAf
danielandrawus.zhigila@uct.ac.za
www.researchgate.net/profile/Daniel-Zhigila